Meet a Middlesex Mom: Noelle Stary | Middlesex South Moms


How long have you lived in Middlesex County? What made you decide to live here?

I have been living in Middlesex my whole life (less 4 years in college – University of Maryland, College Park). I love the accessibility to New York, Philly and the beach!

How many kids do you have and what are their ages?

I live with my boyfriend, and he has three kids: Kyle 16, Delaney 13, Kara 10

What are some of your favorite things to do with your children?

Rockclimbing, Playing Cornhole outside with them, going on bike rides

Where is your favorite place to eat in Middlesex County?

The Greek on Main, in Metuchen – everything is incredible – some of my favorites are the three cheese saganaki, and the Pastitsio

What’s your favorite thing to do when you need some “me time”?

I love to go for walks – sometimes in the mall just to do some window shopping, and sometimes in the local parks – just to get some fresh air.

Are you involved in a business venture, a local organization, a creative endeavor, or in the corporate world? 

I am proud to mention I have been running a full-service marketing company for the past 10 years,, and we just recently opened some new coworking spaces in Woodbridge, East Brunswick, and North Brunswick. What I love most about the locations is that people can us them on an as-needed basis – for as little as $25 a day, which includes: desk space, coffee/tea/water/wifi/black and white printing. Check it out here

How has this “mom” community been instrumental in getting you to where you are now? 

I think it is great to get feedback from other moms on what to do, or how they handle situations, or recommendations for what activities to do, etc.

Join The Middlesex South Moms Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around the Middlesex South, NJ community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.